Night Three of Creative Emmy Winners announced

(Comedienne Nicole Byer hosts 4 nights of Emmys)

The Television Academy hosted the third of its five 2020 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards ceremonies honoring outstanding artistic and technical achievement in television at The ceremony awarded many talented artists and craftspeople in the categories of Scripted Programming.

The ceremony was hosted by Emmy-nominated host, the very funny Nicole Byer, and featured presenters from some of the season’s most popular shows including Rose Byrne (Mrs. America), Hilarie Burton Morgan (Friday Night In With The Morgans), Bobby Cannavale (Homecoming), Laverne Cox (Orange Is the New Black; Disclosure), Brandee Evans (P-Valley), Giancarlo Esposito (The Mandalorian; Better Call Saul), John Hodgman (Dicktown from Cake), Justin H. Min (The Umbrella Academy), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Friday Night In With The Morgans; The Walking Dead) and Monica Raymund (Hightown).

Wednesday’s Stream

Below are Wednesday night’s winners:

ALSO READ: First night of 2020 Creative Emmy Winners announced

Subscribe: Sign up for our FREE e-lert here.  Stay on top of the latest advertising, film, TV, entertainment and production news!

The 2020 Creative Arts Emmy Awards are being streamed on for four consecutive nights, Monday, Sept. 14, through Thursday, Sept. 17, at 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT with a fifth broadcast ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 19, at 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT on FXX.

SOURCE: The Television Academy